Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/mauita6/public_html/plugins/system/modulesanywhere/helper.php on line 387
Maui Taiko :: A Tradition For Generations

Performances

Maui Taiko is available for public and private performances.  Click Here to go to our Performance Request form.

Upcoming Events

Hale Mahaolu Obon
Fri Sep 12 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Maui Taiko :: A Tradition For Generations
01maui taiko girl1
02traditon01
03traditon02
04plantation01
05Maui Taiko
06grandpa_taiko
07group_shot_at_sunset
08IMG_2270
09soranbushi01
10soranbushi02
11traditon03
TEDxMaui 2012 Performanc

Last Updated on Tuesday, 10 April 2012 13:20
 
Amazon Smile PDF Print E-mail
Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 August 2014 13:40
 
Great Grandfathers Drum DVD PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 21:23

For more information on this DVD or to place an order please visit www.GreatGrandfathersDrum.com.

Last Updated on Monday, 09 April 2012 13:38
 
2014 Obon Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Wailuku Hongwanji Obon
Fri Aug 01 @07:00PM - 10:00PM
Wailuku Hongwanji Obon
Sat Aug 02 @07:00PM - 10:00PM
Kahului Jodo Obon
Sat Aug 09 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
Lahaina Hongwanji Obon
Fri Aug 22 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
Lahaina Hongwanji Obon
Sat Aug 23 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
Hale Makua Obon
Fri Aug 29 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Kula Shofukuji Obon
Fri Aug 29 @07:30PM - 10:00AM
Hale Makua Obon
Sat Aug 30 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Kula Shofukuji Obon
Sat Aug 30 @07:30PM - 10:00AM
Hale Mahaolu Obon
Fri Sep 12 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
 
 
JOOMLA TEMPLATES Joomla Templates By JoomlaBear